Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Karine
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018

    Wonderful stay!

    One of the best massage I ever had. Great hotel with lovely spa pools and amazing view of lake ohrid. Best seafoodpasta and really nice staff. Would stay again for sure! :-)
    Stefan Avtarovski
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Excellent hotel!

    Nothing all was excellent
    The staff and the hotel very nice
    hr

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Excellent hotel

    Modern new hotel. Excellent position, the beach is very close. Excellent pool area, nice pool bar. Breakfast is ok (except for the coffee). Half board-you choose the dinner from the menu -the portions are very big. The staff is very polite. It is clean. Excellent wi-fi. I would recomend it to everyone. I would surely come back.
    Daniel
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    14 August 2018

    Nice place a bit outside of Ohrid

    It’s a bit outside of Ohrid so you will need a car or taxi to get into town, taxis are relatively inexpensive so not a major issue but will add up if you intend to go into town a lot.
    The place might feel a little bit worn but is very nice and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free on site parking is great if you have a car.
    CharlieSnezana
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018

    Excellent in all aspect would definetly stay again

    Hotel has excellent rooms with a great view of Ohrid lake Very peaceful part of Ohrid Excellent pools and Gym
    Tanja
    mk

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2018

    Very relaxing!

    Everything was great, apart from the fact that we heard squirrels (or I hope not - mice/rats) in the ventilation.
    It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay with lots of areas where you can chill
    Alex
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    26 July 2018

    Shocking

    Food was extremely poor for a 4 star hotel. We check in a 2pm like stated on Booking.com (no one else at check-in) only to realise the following morning and the morning of check out, that people were checking in a 11am and greeted with a traditional alcoholic drink. Raised the issue with reception, only to be given a poor excuse about our room not been ready on time. Though up to 20 people on both mornings at 11am had there rooms ready. If you’re Dutch, you’ll be treated well, if from Australian, don’t bother!
    Didn’t spend a lot of time in the hotel, only to sleep.
    Sandra
    mk

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018
    Nothing.
    Great hotel with wonderfull spa, great food, helpfull and polite staf, close to the beach, but you will not go far from the pool as both the indoor and outdoor pool are amazing. Will recomend and for sure visit again.
    Irena
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gramos
    xk

    Review score

    8.3
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PONTUS
    se

    Review score

    5.8
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rob
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    8 July 2018
    Look for entertainment room, they told us about as we checked out. Food in resturant was good. Location a bit far away from centre of town
    Edin Jakubovikj
    mk

    Review score

    7.1
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kostovski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2018

    Perfect keep coming back feels like home

    Borco
    mk

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    Small and dark basic room and balcony (mountain view). Small details can change a lot to make rooms more pleasant.
    Food in restaurant was excellent, meals was big and very tasty. Spa facilities are good and clean, you can get clean and dry towels whenever you want. Pools and restaurant have nice view. WiFi was good.
    LitaB
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2018

    Very average and slightly disappointing

    The room was small, although the balcony was really spacious; the bathroom is even smaller - door opens straight into the toilet seat and showering makes all bathroom into big puddle. No working WiFi in the room during our stay. Breakfast was so-so. Towels smelled like cigarettes. Poor sound insulation.
    Good location, wonderful views from the restaurant; comfortable bed, quiet and good AC. Good food in the restaurant although it is on the pricy side.
    Jovanka
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    We will be back here-absolutely!

    just small things should be changed like artificial juice and butter's substitute (put on the table for the breakfast- fresh juice, real butter and everything will be perfect!)
    excellent-clean and nice swimming pools (indoor and outdoor) great dishes ( local dishes-makalo, ajvar, pindzur, pita, corba, fishes,kebapi, pleskavici ( meat on the grill etc) friendly atmosphere ( all staff)
    DarkoSubotin
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    5 August 2018

    Great stay, we had to move on with our travels, otherwise I would have gladly stayed longer.

    A little bit far away from the city.
    Spa and swimming pools included in price. Very clean place. Not too expensive restaurant, nice staff, altough too typically balkan manners for my taste, but they were very friendly.
    Marija
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews