This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    xk
    2.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilir
    al
    8.8
    28 December 2017
    I had a very nice weekend. SPA very good. free parking. good price as far as it offers
    Alfredi
    al
    10
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    10
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kiril Shukuloski
    mk
    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    me
    9.6
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francesca
    it
    7.9
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pece
    mk
    10
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanni
    gb
    2.9
    16 November 2017
    Bleak!
    This hotel is seasonal. I went out of season and most of the facilities were not open during my stay for example the sauna and steam room. Due to the lack of guests the staff seemed surly and disinterested. The cleaning staff were manic cleaning areas that did not need cleaning and not cleaning areas that did. The restaurant was only nominally open and was not able to cater for even the few guest that were there.
    The Jacuzzi and pool were great when they were heated which was not always.
    Leah
    us
    10
    13 November 2017
    Great place to stay for a visit to Lake Ohrid
    Towels need an upgrade - they are very thin.
    Beds were very comfortable with nice linens. Restaurant food was quite good and the staff was very friendly. Indoor pool was great for kiddos.
    mk
    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimce
    mk
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darko Jankulov
    mk
    6.7
    31 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    2.9
    9 August 2017
    The hotel is really really disgusting.The cistern of the WC was not working when we entered the room and they couldnt fix it for the whole two days. We couldn't find lounge to swim in the pool with no towels. Really, really terrible
    Nothing to like enjoy!!!
    Mytaher
    xk
    9.2
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalija
    mk
    9.2
    26 July 2017
    The perfect get-away
    The hotel staff was extremely accommodating. Our room had an incredible view of the lake making it a lot easier to wake up in the morning. The facilities in the hotel were a great addition to the overall experience, with the pool and the spa being my favourites.
    Bill
    au
    9.6
    6 July 2017
    Great place to stay
    Happy hen
    gb
    10
    27 May 2017
    Super spa break
    The spa area and pool are excellent with a fantastic view of the lake. Our room was huge and although it was quite basic it was spotlessly clean and and tended to every day. The staff were wonderful, friendly and professional.
Loading reviews
Close